Annual General Meeting Minutes

We have made available minutes of recent Annual General Meetings in PDF form. Note that we will no longer be reading the minutes at future AGMs.

2020 minutes, Awards, Attendees, Reports
2019 minutes
2018 minutes
2017 minutes
2016 minutes
2015 minutes
2014 minutes
2013 minutes
2012 minutes
2011 minutes
2010 minutes

Back: Brian Gawne, David Foskey, Manny Karageorgiou, Jim Hopkins, Frank Biviano, Carlo Iovenitti, Ron Young, Pete Battrick, Clarke Whitehand.

Middle: Tony Martin, Steven Lightowler, Roger Weinstein, Bruce Hargreaves, Chas Harcoan, Ken Bowes, Conor McNeice, Jack Gubbins, Bryan Flegg, John Dobson.

Front: John Dean, Wayne Thompson, Nev Gardner, Grayson Summers, Ian Campbell, Peter Ryan

Hall of Fame Members inducted at the 2013 Annual General Meeting